Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Florian Pauk
Geschäftsführung & Projektleitung
+43 664 3050381
florian.pauk@fphc.at
 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Birgit Pauk
Geschäftsführung & Projektleitung
+43 664 9116670
birgit.pauk@fphc.at
 

Silvia Gruber, MSc
Gruppen- & Projektleitung
+43 664 1850277
silvia.gruber@fphc.at
 
Sarah Kaineder, MSc
Projektleitung
+43 676 7034710
sarah.kaineder@fphc.at
 
Lukas Sonnleitner, BSc
Projektleitung
+43 664 88228041
lukas.sonnleitner@fphc.at
 
DI Marlies Resch
Projektleitung
+43 664 88226747
marlies.resch@fphc.at
 
Mario Pauk
Leitung Lager & Logistik
+43 664 4704858
mario.pauk@fphc.at
 
DI (FH) Andreas Leitl
Lager & Logistik, Projektbearbeitung
+43 677 63682950
andreas.leitl@fphc.at
 
Partnerfirma:
IBBG - Geotechnik
EINSTEIN Versicherungsmakler GmbH